Lexus rx 350 review 2014




Lexus rx 350 review 2014

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Lexus RX Reviews and Rating | Motor Trend
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • Edmunds' expert review of the Used Lexus RX provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds.

    View all 13 consumer vehicle reviews for the Lexus RX on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the RX

    Motor Trend reviews the Lexus RX where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. Find local

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    That's Not How Any of Year Please select a Year. I was a satisfied driver during the time that I owned it. It's been around forever since , it hasn't made any Extreme Makeover-like changes to capture my attention, and it's driven by seemingly every high-income suburban mom in the carpool lane. The car now has the bumpiest ride imaginable.

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    Lexus RX | Pricing, Ratings & Reviews | Kelley Blue Book

    I feel like this suv hugs the road and me give me comfort making my road trip more bearable, I love it! Your feedback has been sent to Cars. Since I had such good reliable service from my 15 year old RX, I put Lexus at the top of my list when shopping for a replacement. None of them could match the style, quality or service from Lexus.

    From the start of the sales process through delivery, it was a pleasant experience. I am looking forward to another 15 years of luxurious and dependable service from this new RX. Car is comfortable and drives well.

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    Another reviewer complained about the navigation system not functioning during trip. Perhaps we have different systems. While driving I can give verbal commands to navigation and it accommodates all needs.

    I still have a lot to learn regarding options and my vehicle has many. I agree the mouse type lever used to navigate is a bit of a pain, but then again voice activation can be used. I have had no rear end trouble or transmission issues as stated in other reviews. I am very happy with purchase and recommend this vehicle. This is our 4rd RX and they just keep getting better. Had an 04, 07,10, and now Every time I get the itch I think it's silly to trade.

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    All the old ones have always continued to feel like new, never have an issue with any, and Lexus has incomparable service. But each time I move to the next one, they keep getting better. For all these reasons the darn things hold their value better than anything else I've driven.

    That's why I gave it a 5 for value. You pay a more initially, but you get it back when you go to sell it. Once you make the initial leap into a Lexus they're actually fairly cheap to drive considering the great resale value. Each one has been just enough better to prompt me to trade and the is the better in every way.

    Most reliable car I've owned. This is our 3rd Lexus. Needless to say we are definitely Lexus people now. We love the car, the care we get and the value we receive. Driven A Lexus since Love the style that every other car copies and the service is the best around.

    Lexus rx 350 review 2014

    I have never had a problem or stuck somewhere because my car let me down. You won't see a Lexus broken down by the side of the road. This is our third rx Solid ride , peppy performance, and unbelievable improvements over our last two rx We have owned 9 RX s. We made the mistake of buying this car, assuming it was designed like earlier models.

    Lexus completely redesigned the chassis and rear suspension. The car now has the bumpiest ride imaginable. We had a long discussion with our Lexus dealer, and the maintenance manager explained the problem to us in great detail.

    2014 Lexus RX 350 Test Drive Video Review



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲